5606 THORN LANE, BURLINGTON, L7L6T5

5606 THORN LANE, BURLINGTON, L7L6T5

CONTACT: Jeff Little Sales Representative Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage Phone: 905-639-3355 jeff@alittleextrarealestate.ca 5606 THORN LANE, BURLINGTON, L7L6T5 MLS#: H4192258, W8427338 Price: $ 1,888,888 Taxes: $5,940.45/2023 Lot Size: 44.95 ft x 85.30 ft...
2516 NICKLAUS CRT, BURLINGTON, L7M4V1

2516 NICKLAUS CRT, BURLINGTON, L7M4V1

CONTACT: Roy Stephens Broker Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage Phone: 905-639-3355 stephroca@yahoo.ca CONTACT: Gail Burke-McKeag Sales Representative Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage Phone: 905-639-3355 gburke54@hotmail.com 2516 NICKLAUS CRT,...

Kyle Camarro

Kyle Camarro Real Estate Salesperson OFFICE: Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage ADDRESS: 514 Guelph Line, Burlington, ON CONTACT: 905-639-3355 EMAIL: kcamarro@outlook.com WEBSITE: www.cbburnhill.com Education Best Accomplishment Favorite Place to Dine Out...
Alex Hutchings

Alex Hutchings

Alex Hutchings Real Estate Salesperson OFFICE: Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage ADDRESS: 514 Guelph Line, Burlington, ON CONTACT: 905-639-3355 EMAIL: alex@halsteadandco.ca WEBSITE: www.cbburnhill.com TEAM MEMBER BLURB HERE Education Best Accomplishment...
UNIT 901 – 1425 GHENT AVE, BURLINGTON, L7S1X5

UNIT 901 – 1425 GHENT AVE, BURLINGTON, L7S1X5

CONTACT: Michael Griffith Broker of Record Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage Phone: 905-639-3355 michael@905sold.com CONTACT: Amanda Gibbons Sales Representative Coldwell Banker Burnhill Realty, Brokerage Phone: 905-639-3355 amanda@905sold.com UNIT 901...